Breeders

The PRBCC is the premier registration body for breeding and showing pedigree Ragdoll cats in the UK. The health, welfare and wellbeing of all cats is our mission.

 

PRBCC

Breeders List

All of the breeders listed below are registered with the Governing Council of the Cat Fancy and have been Members of the Club for over 2 years after being Mentored by the Committee.

Can all breeders on this list please look at all information available and please let us know of any updates required.

NOTICE TO BREEDERS
When registering your litters please check that the amount you have agreed to pay is the amount taken from your bank account. We have been informed of differences by one of our club members.

PLEASE NOTE THAT INCLUSION ON THE CLUB WEBSITE BREEDER LIST WILL ONLY BE GRANTED AFTER COMPLETING TWO YEARS MEMBERSHIP, AND HAVING ATTENDED A CLUB SEMINAR

If viewing on a mobile, please scroll across to the left to see the full tables.

Scotland

LOCATION NAME OF BREEDER PREFIX TELEPHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
Perth Marie McCulloch McCulloch & Alonziragdolls 07576 595682 or 01577 862341 alonziragdoll@gmail.com www.alonziragdolls.vpweb.co.uk
Argyll Ian & Chloe Campbell Chloeragdolls 07801 590236 or 07484 126692 ianc1960@gmail.com
 

Yorkshire

LOCATION NAME OF BREEDER PREFIX TELEPHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
South Yorkshire Natalie Simpson Bryndley 07702 139002 natzrags@gmail.com  
West Yorkshire Alison Spink Sapphireblue 07813 923472    
South Yorkshire Esther Rabone-Gunn Rosedenerags 07855 952712 ejrgunn@gmail.com  
Yorkshire Mr Adrian Warland & Dr Elizabeth Loney Ragadoc 07904 044695 adrianwarland@yahoo.co.uk  
South Yorkshire Dionne Senior (PB) Deesdolly’s 07854 255271 deesdollys@outlook.com  

North East

LOCATION NAME OF BREEDER PREFIX TELEPHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
County Durham Tracey O Kennedy  O’Kennedy’s 07545 071133 tracey3112@icloud.com www.okennedysbeautifulragdolls.weebly.com

North West

LOCATION NAME OF BREEDER PREFIX TELEPHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
           
Lancashire Sue Jones Groovicats 01257 482884 groovicats@talktalk.net www.groovicats.co.uk
Merseyside Sonia Scowcroft Melys 07455 899616 melysragdolls@hotmail.co.uk www.melysragdolls.co.uk
Manchester Julie Haworth Dizzipaws 07961 435538 dizzipaws@gmail.com www.dizzipawsragdolls.co.uk
Stoke-on-Trent Helen Campion Nellypawz 07857 286833 nellypawz@outlook.com www.nellypawz.com
Haydock Merseyside Sandra & John McKee Kairoswhiskers 07891 447756 sse.mckee@gmail.com  

East Anglia

LOCATION NAME OF BREEDER PREFIX TELEPHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
Peterborough Cambs. Vicki Allen Aristodoll 07731636012 aristodoll@gmail.com  
Peterborough Gabriella Clarke & James Rowley   0792 631580 ggclarke1992@outlook.com  
 

Wales

LOCATION NAME OF BREEDER PREFIX TELEPHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
Pembrokeshire Mandy Groutage & Andrew Sutherland Ragsville 07790 041576 mandy@ragsville.co.uk www.ragsville.co.uk
Newport Charlotte Maber Daffodil Dolls 07740 063072 mrsmaber@gmail.com www.facebook.com/daffodildollsragdolls

Central

LOCATION NAME OF BREEDER PREFIX TELEPHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
Coventry Denise Adams Ragadee 07875 101549 denise.ragadee@hotmail.co.uk www.ragadee-ragdolls.co.uk
Stafford Donna Davenport Donnasdolls 07792 857132 www.donnasdollsragdolls.com
Tamworth Anne Vince Moonliteye 07530 310119 annevince2105@gmail.com  
Leamington Spa Pam Chilvers Chiloquin 07887 553006 chiloquin.ragdolls@outlook.com  
Walsall Linda Russell Jemley (PB) 07856 436814 / 01922 445158   www.jemleybirmans.co.uk
Birmingham Sarah Azam Meuzza 07532 799383    
Derbyshire Sarah Heyes TBC 07732 553221 sarahheyes@talktalk.net  
Worcester Martin Walsh Trobock 07584 044557 trobockragdolls@outlook.com www.trobockragdolls.co.uk
Nuneaton Jackie Wootton Pure Kisses 07742179984 charlie_dream@icloud.com  
Walsall Dannielle Flowers   07496 345383 daniellepf@icloud.com  
Shropshire Georgie & David Hodson   07939 313350 gchodson378@outlook.com  
Nottingham Amina Haque Bibidolls 07551 309712 aminahaquemua@gmail.com  

South East

LOCATION NAME OF BREEDER PREFIX TELEPHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
Kent Sev Mehmet Dollypurrs 07920 838093 Info@dollypurrs.co.uk www.dollypurrs.co.uk
Hampshire Jeanette Mackie Mokeyblue 07500 859336 mokeyblueragdolls@gmail.com www.mokeyblueragdolls.com
Worthing West Sussex Karen Brooks Kitnook 01903 234480    
Kent Sue Davies Adoring 07950 853334 adoring66@gmail.com www.adoringragdollcats.co.uk
Hertfordshire Natasha Franklin Natzdollz 07878 495000 natzDollz@outlook.com www.natzdollz.wixsite.com
London Daphne & Brian Dean Angelrags 0208 8506918 angelrags@outlook.com https://angelrags.co.uk/
Kent Nick Booth/Amanda Philbrick Startopcat 07769 606096 mandy@startopcat.com http://www.startopcat.com/
Surrey Sandra Byron Oceanaiz 07828 255946 oceanaizcats@gmail.com  
Oxfordshire Debbie Jones   07913 975579 debmjones@outlook.com  
 

Devon

LOCATION NAME OF BREEDER PREFIX TELEPHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
Devon Mrs T K Oxley Osochic 07827 933999   www.osochicragdolls.co.uk
 

PRBCC

Giving Cats Care Forever!

The Ragdoll is best known for its docile and placid temperament and amazingly affectionate nature. They seek out human companionship at every opportunity and will never be far from your side.

Alternatively for further support please email us at: